Office Locations

Thank you for your interest in ICPC Nigeria. Please give us a call on 0800-CALL-ICPC (0800-2255-4272), 0803-123-0280, 0803-123-0281, 0803-123-0282 and any of the extensions below. We look forward to speaking with you.

Our Office Locations

ICPC NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
Plot 802, Constitution Avenue,
Zone A9, Central Area,
PMB 535, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Tel: 08076369259, 08076369260 – Office of the Honourable Chairman
E-mail: info@icpc.gov.ng

 

Adamawa State Office

No. 6 Mayo Ine Street,
Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State.
Phone: 08037771263
E-mail: adamawa@icpc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom State Zonal Office

Plot 37, G Line,
Ewet Housing Estate,
Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: 08023445230, 07039788913
E-mail: akwaibom@icpc.gov.ng

Bauchi State Zonal Office

Plot 10946, Yaya Abubakar Link
Off Federal Secretariat Road,
Bauchi, Bauchi State.
Phone: 08036040239
Email: bauchi@icpc.gov.ng

Benue State Office

26 Jonah Jang Crescent,
High Level, Makurdi, Benue State.
Phone: 08065287240
E-mail: benue@icpc.gov.ng

Edo State Office

81, Boundary Road,
Benin City, Edo State.
Phone: 08069550952, 07038894444
E-mail: edo@icpc.gov.ng

Enugu State Zonal Office

55B, Ezeilo Street
Independence Layout,
Enugu, Enugu State.
Phone: 08037044584
E-mail: enugu@icpc.gov.ng

Imo State Office

Plot 100, Ngozi Ajaelu Street,
Off Nkwere Street, Works Layout,
Owerri, Imo State.
Phone: 08086621491
E-mail: imo@icpc.gov.ng

Kaduna State Zonal Office

7, Wurno Road,
Unguwan Dosa,
Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: 08037184902
E-mail: kaduna@icpc.gov.ng

 

Kano State Office

Plot 417, Shehu Kazaure Road,
Opp. Kwanar Maggi,
Hotoro GRA,
Kano State.
Phone: 08167120128
E-mail: kano@icpc.gov.ng

Kogi State Zonal Office

No 6 Shugaba Close,
Off Aliyu Attah Way,
Lokoja, Kogi State.
Phone: 08055808900
E-mail: kogi@icpc.gov.ng

Lagos State Zonal Office

10, Okotie Eboh Street,
SW Ikoyi, Lagos State.
Phone: 08128952043, 08023177773, 08064187366
E-mail: lagos@icpc.gov.ng

Osun State Office

No 5 Olu Alabi Street,
G.R.A, Okesia, Osogbo, Osun State.
Phone: 08036442935
E-mail: osun@icpc.gov.ng

Oyo State Office 

No. 19B, University Crescent,
Old Bodija Estate,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
Phone: 08032984983
E-mail: oyo@icpc.gov.ng

Rivers State Office

No. 4,Chief A.K Horsefall Street,
Off William Jumbo, Old G.R.A
Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: 08023432419
E-mail: rivers@icpc.gov.ng

Sokoto State Office

No. 18, Sama Road,
Giwah Layout,
Sokoto State.
Phone: 08035994938
E-mail: sokoto@icpc.gov.ng