INAUGURATION OF NAVC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES IN DELTA, ABIA AND EKITI STATES

The rebranding of the National Anti-Corruption Volunteer Corps (NAVC) and its structures which were suspended in October 2015 commenced on 4th July with the election of the Delta state executive Committee, followed by Abia and Ekiti states on the 5th and 14th July respectively. The elected officials are as follows:

2. **DELTA STATE**

i. State Coordinator – Omoile Frank Oyeka
 ii. Deputy State Coordinator – Chief Odiyoma Moses

iii. State Secretary – Henry Ebiblem

iv. Asst. Secretary – Barr Rachael Obodo-Obunseli

v. Financial Secretary – Stephanie Okaforvi. Treasurer – Ohue Godwin Chuks

vii. Welfare Officer - Tony Okoh

viii. Public Enlightenment/Education Officer - Emmanuel Okoro

3. **ABIA STATE**

i. State Coordinator – Rev. Blessed U. Amalambu

ii. Dep. State Coordinator - Udensi Mba

iii. Secretary - Ikechukwu Ndukwe

iv. Asst. Secretary - Pastor Kingsley Ezimo

v. Financial Secretary – Woga Chidi

vi. Treasurer – Rev Cheche Ukpabi vii. Welfare Officer – Princess Edith Egibie

viii. Public Enlightenment/Education Officer – Ikenyi Chinekwe

4. **EKITI STATE**

i. State Coordinator
 ii. Dep. Coordinator
 iii. Secretary
 iv. Asst. Secretary
 v. Financial Secretary
 Mr Agbaje Francis
 Akomolafe Helen
 Kehinde Olupitan
 Adekunle Gbenga
 Popoola Stephen

vi. Treasurer - Rev.Bamidele Olusegun

vii. Welfare Officer - Ojo Olukemi Janet viii. Public Enlightenment/Education Officer - Fatunase Mathew