Office Locations

Thank you for your interest in ICPC Nigeria. 

Please give us a call on 0800-CALL-ICPC (0800-2255-4272), 0803-123-0280, 0803-123-0281, 0803-123-0282, 0705-699-0190 and 0705-699-0191.
We look forward to speaking with you.

ICPC NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Plot 802, Constitution Avenue,
Zone A9, Central Area,
PMB 535, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Office of the Honourable Chairman
E-mail: info@icpc.gov.ng

Our State Offices

Adamawa State Office

No. 1, Bachure Road, Pufare Layout,
Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State.

State Commissioner: Mr. George Lawal 
Phone: 08034514607
E-mail: adamawa@icpc.gov.ng

Anambra State Office

No. 10, Nwakpadolu Street, G.R.A , Agu-Awka,
Awka, Anambra State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Godwin Oche
Phone: 07030428362
E-mail: anambra@icpc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom State Office

Plot 37, G Line,
Ewet Housing Estate,
Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Olusola Shodipo
Phone: 08037051806
E-mail: akwaibom@icpc.gov.ng

Bauchi State Office

Plot 10946, Yaya Abubakar Link
Off Federal Secretariat Road,
G.R.A, Bauchi, Bauchi State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Gali Rogo
Phone: 08065413880
Email: bauchi@icpc.gov.ng

Benue State Office

No. 26, Jonah Jang Crescent,
Nyiman Layout, Opposite FIRS Office,
Makurdi, Benue State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Tiku Andrew Menge
Phone: 08166814186
E-mail: benue@icpc.gov.ng

Borno State Office

No. 186, Behind NNPC Clinic, Damboa Road,
Maiduguri, Borno State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Idris Ishaku Sakaba
Phone: 08023220835
E-mail: borno@icpc.gov.ng

Delta State Office

No. 7, Barr. Eugene Uzum Crescent, Eagle Square,
Off Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Edet Ufot
Phone: 08037866985
E-mail: delta@icpc.gov.ng

Edo State Office

No. 13A, Delta Crescent, Off Ikpopan,
G.R.A , Benin City, Edo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Amefula Agwu
Phone: 08097520126
E-mail: edo@icpc.gov.ng

Enugu State Office

No. 55B, Ezilo Street
Independence Layout,
Enugu, Enugu State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kennedy Ebhotemen
Phone: 08069534719
E-mail: enugu@icpc.gov.ng

Imo State Office

Plot No. BF/1 Area H,
Opposite Index Filling Station,
Off 40-40 Roundabout, New Owerri, Imo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Peter Alumbugu
Phone: 08099809631
E-mail: imo@icpc.gov.ng

Kaduna State Office

No. 7, Wurno Road, Badarawa G.R.A,
Kaduna, Kaduna State.

State Commissioner: Prince Hassan Mohammed
Phone: 08077985160
E-mail: kaduna@icpc.gov.ng

Kano State Office

No. 31, Usmaniyya Link, Railway Quarters, 
Abdullahi Bayero Road, Kano, Kano State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ibrahim Garba
Phone:  08032851353
E-mail: kano@icpc.gov.ng

Katsina State Office

No. 7, Bayajidda Road, Off Daura Road,
Near INEC Office, G.R.A, Katsina, Katsina State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Mohammed Lawal Mahdi
Phone: 08164402626
E-Mail: katsina@icpc.gov.ng

Kogi State Office

No. 1, Abacha Crescent, (Mabees Court),
Behind Kogi State Government House,
G.R.A, Lokoja, Kogi State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ulu Okoro James
Phone: 08033133367
E-mail: kogi@icpc.gov.ng

Lagos State Office

No. 10, Okotie Eboh Street,
South-West Ikoyi, Lagos State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kabir Elelu
Phone: 08090392021
E-mail: lagos@icpc.gov.ng

Niger State Office

No. 1, Azikiwe Road, Behind Radio Niger,
Chachanga LGA Minna, Niger State

State Commissioner: Mr. Zayyana Danmusa
Phone: 08086621491
E-Mail: niger@icpc.gov.ng

Ondo State Office

Plot 348B, Block XXVIII, Ilaje Street, 
Ijapo Residential Estate, Akure, Ondo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kupolati Kayode
Phone: 08035825773
E-mail: ondo@icpc.gov.ng

Osun State Office

No. 5, Olu Alabi Road,
G.R.A, Oke-Fia, Osogbo, Osun State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ademola Bakare
Phone:  08056855258
E-mail: osun@icpc.gov.ng

Oyo State Office 

Behind CBN Entrepreneurship Skills Acquisition,
Opposite Aerodrome, Old Airport Road, Samonda,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Lucky Erewa
Phone: 08023221385
E-mail: oyo@icpc.gov.ng

Rivers State Office

No. 5, Olumeni Street
Off Forces Avenue, Old G.R.A,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

State Commissioner: Mrs. Ekere Usiere
Phone: 08023510484
E-mail: rivers@icpc.gov.ng

Sokoto State Office

Plot 2253, Opposite WAEC Office,
Off Tsafe Road, Sokoto,
Sokoto State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Garba Tukur Idris
Phone: 08039170478
E-mail: sokoto@icpc.gov.ng