Office Locations

Thank you for your interest in ICPC Nigeria. 

Please give us a call on 0800-CALL-ICPC (0800-2255-4272), 0803-123-0280, 0803-123-0281, 0803-123-0282 and any of the extensions below.
We look forward to speaking with you.

ICPC NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Plot 802, Constitution Avenue,
Zone A9, Central Area,
PMB 535, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Tel: 08076369259, 08076369260 – Office of the Honourable Chairman
E-mail: info@icpc.gov.ng

Our State Offices

Adamawa State Office

No.1  Suntai Road,
Karewa Extension, Yola, Adamawa State.


State Commissioner: Mr. George Lawal Phone: 08034514607
E-mail: adamawa@icpc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom State Office

Plot 37, G Line,
Ewet Housing Estate,
Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Olusola Shodipo
Phone: 08037051806
E-mail: akwaibom@icpc.gov.ng

Bauchi State Office

Plot 10946, Yaya Abubakar Link
Off Federal Secretariat Road,
Bauchi, Bauchi State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Gali Rogo
Phone: 08065413880
Email: bauchi@icpc.gov.ng

Benue State Office

26 Jonah Jang Crescent,
High Level, Makurdi, Benue State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Chile Ogwuegbu
Phone: 07063494060
E-mail: benue@icpc.gov.ng

Edo State Office

N0 13, Delta Crescent,
G.R.A , Benin City, Edo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Yusuf Olatunji
Phone: 08033260396
E-mail: edo@icpc.gov.ng

Enugu State Office

55B, Ezilo Street
Independence Layout,
Enugu, Enugu State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Amedu Sule
Phone: 08065906191
E-mail: enugu@icpc.gov.ng

Imo State Office

BF/1 Area E, (around 40-40 roundabout),
Opposite Index Filling Station,
New Owerri, Imo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Peter Alumbugu
Phone: 08099809631
E-mail: imo@icpc.gov.ng

Kaduna State Office

No. 7 Wurno Road, Badarawa GRA,
Kaduna, Kaduna State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Shehu Yahaya
Phone: 08167120128
E-mail: kaduna@icpc.gov.ng

Kano State Office

No. 7 Usmaniyya Link,
Off Abdullahi Bayero Road, 
Kano, Kano State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ibrahim Kagara
Phone:  08032851353
E-mail: kano@icpc.gov.ng

Kogi State Office

No. 1 Abacha Crescent, Mabees Court,
Behind Kogi State Government House,
Lokoja, Kogi State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ulu Okoro James
Phone: 08033133367
E-mail: kogi@icpc.gov.ng

Lagos State Office

10, Okotie Eboh Street,
South-West Ikoyi, Lagos State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kabir Elelu
Phone: 08033207930
E-mail: lagos@icpc.gov.ng

Osun State Office

No 5 Olu Alabi Street,
G.R.A, Okefia, Osogbo, Osun State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Baba Alaro Shuaib
Phone:  08062067670
E-mail: osun@icpc.gov.ng

Oyo State Office 

Opposite Aerodrome,
Along Airport Road, Samonda,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Dennis Idoko
Phone: 08037865494
E-mail: oyo@icpc.gov.ng

Rivers State Office

No. 5, Olumeni Street
Off Forces Avenue, Old G.R.A
Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Alex Chukwurah
Phone: 08023432419
E-mail: rivers@icpc.gov.ng

Sokoto State Office

Plot 2253, Tsafe Road,
Opposite WAEC Office, Sokoto,
Sokoto State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Musa Alkali Ibrahim
Phone: 08033736069
E-mail: sokoto@icpc.gov.ng