Office Locations

Thank you for your interest in ICPC Nigeria. 

Please give us a call on 0800-CALL-ICPC (0800-2255-4272), 0803-123-0280, 0803-123-0281, 0803-123-0282, 0705-699-0190 and 0705-699-0191.
We look forward to speaking with you.


Plot 802, Constitution Avenue,
Zone A9, Central Area,
PMB 535, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Office of the Honourable Chairman

Our State Offices

Adamawa State Office

No. 1, Bachure Road, Pufare Layout,
Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State.

State Commissioner: Mr. George Lawal 
Phone: 08034514607

Anambra State Office

No. 10, Nwakpadolu Street, G.R.A , Agu-Awka,
Awka, Anambra State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Godwin Oche
Phone: 07030428362

Akwa Ibom State Office

Plot 37, G Line,
Ewet Housing Estate,
Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Olusola Shodipo
Phone: 08037051806

Bauchi State Office

Plot 10946, Yaya Abubakar Link
Off Federal Secretariat Road,
G.R.A, Bauchi, Bauchi State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Gali Rogo
Phone: 08065413880

Benue State Office

No. 26, Jonah Jang Crescent,
Nyiman Layout, Opposite FIRS Office,
Makurdi, Benue State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Tiku Andrew Menge
Phone: 08166814186

Borno State Office

No. 186, Behind NNPC Clinic, Damboa Road,
Maiduguri, Borno State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Idris Ishaku Sakaba
Phone: 08023220835

Delta State Office

No. 7, Barr. Eugene Uzum Crescent, Eagle Square,
Off Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Edet Ufot
Phone: 08037866985

Edo State Office

No. 13A, Delta Crescent, Off Ikpopan,
G.R.A , Benin City, Edo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Amefula Agwu
Phone: 08097520126

Enugu State Office

No. 55B, Ezilo Street
Independence Layout,
Enugu, Enugu State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kennedy Ebhotemen
Phone: 08069534719

Imo State Office

Plot No. BF/1 Area H,
Opposite Index Filling Station,
Off 40-40 Roundabout, New Owerri, Imo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Peter Alumbugu
Phone: 08099809631

Kaduna State Office

No. 7, Wurno Road, Badarawa G.R.A,
Kaduna, Kaduna State.

State Commissioner: Prince Hassan Mohammed
Phone: 08077985160

Kano State Office

No. 31, Usmaniyya Link, Railway Quarters, 
Abdullahi Bayero Road, Kano, Kano State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ibrahim Garba
Phone:  08032851353

Katsina State Office

No. 7, Bayajidda Road, Off Daura Road,
Near INEC Office, G.R.A, Katsina, Katsina State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Mohammed Lawal Mahdi
Phone: 08164402626

Kogi State Office

No. 1, Abacha Crescent, (Mabees Court),
Behind Kogi State Government House,
G.R.A, Lokoja, Kogi State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ulu Okoro James
Phone: 08033133367

Lagos State Office

No. 10, Okotie Eboh Street,
South-West Ikoyi, Lagos State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kabir Elelu
Phone: 08090392021

Niger State Office

No. 1, Azikiwe Road, Behind Radio Niger,
Chachanga LGA Minna, Niger State

State Commissioner: Mr. Zayyana Danmusa
Phone: 08086621491

Ondo State Office

Plot 348B, Block XXVIII, Ilaje Street, 
Ijapo Residential Estate, Akure, Ondo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Kupolati Kayode
Phone: 08035825773

Osun State Office

No. 5, Olu Alabi Road,
G.R.A, Oke-Fia, Osogbo, Osun State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Ademola Bakare
Phone:  08056855258

Oyo State Office 

Behind CBN Entrepreneurship Skills Acquisition,
Opposite Aerodrome, Old Airport Road, Samonda,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Lucky Erewa
Phone: 08023221385

Rivers State Office

No. 5, Olumeni Street
Off Forces Avenue, Old G.R.A,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

State Commissioner: Mrs. Ekere Usiere
Phone: 08023510484

Sokoto State Office

Plot 2253, Opposite WAEC Office,
Off Tsafe Road, Sokoto,
Sokoto State.

State Commissioner: Mr. Garba Tukur Idris
Phone: 08039170478