Photo News: President Buhari swears-in Seven Reappointed Board Members of ICPC

From Left to Right

Reappointed members of the board of the Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission (ICPC), Hon. Abdullahi Maikano(Left); Hon. Grace Chinda; Hon. Olubukola Balogun; the ICPC Chairman, Prof. Bolaji Owasanoye, SAN, OFR; Hon. Hannatu Muhammad; Hon. (Justice) Adamu Bello; Hon. Yahaya Umar Dauda and Hon. Obiora Samuel Igwedibia, in a group photograph after the swearing in of the board members by President Muhammadu Buhari at the Council Chambers in the Presidential Villa, Abuja on Wednesday, 15th March, 2023